• You can apply for a specific project or simply register for future projects

  • Important: Please do not register twice with us. For every casting call we always first consider all extras who are already registered with us. If you initially wanted to be on a specific project only but you changed your mind feel free to let us know: info@backgroundaction.ch

  • All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory fields and must be filled in before the form can be sent. The more we know about you, the more projects we can invite you to!

  • We ask for recent photos and up-to-date measurements. If you do not have a tape measure, simply combine a piece of string with a ruler or meter. In these two tutorials you will learn how to take good photos at home and how to correctly measure yourself. The tutorials are currently in German only but we are working on English ones as well!

WITH US, YOU PLAY THE MAIN ROLE!

 

If you have always wanted to be in front of the camera, you came to the right place. Fill in the form and maybe soon you'll be part of the film world: And... action! 

 

In order to place you, we need to know a lot about you! Filling out our online form will take about 20 minutes. It starts with name and address, proceeds to size of clothes and shoes and ends with pictures. Our team and our customers thank you for carefully filling it out with up-to-date information. 

 

Have fun filling out the form!

We can't wait to work with you: Welcome to Background Action!

• Tu peux postuler spécifiquement pour un projet en cours ou t'inscrire simplement chez nous en général.

  • Important: Merci de ne pas t' inscrire deux fois auprès de nous. Avec chaque Casting Call, nous prenons toujours en considération tous les figurants qui sont sont déjà inscrits.

  • Tous les champs marqués d'un astérisque* sont obligatoires et doivent être remplis pour pouvoir envoyer le formulaire. Plus nous en savons plus nous te connaîtrons, mieux nous pourrons t'affecter!

  • Si tu rencontres des problèmes avec le formulaire, écris-nous à l'adresse suivante info@backgroundaction.ch.

  • Nous te demanderons des photos récentes et te demanderons de prendre un mètre ruban pour mesurer ta taille. Si tu n'as pas de mètre ruban, il suffit de combiner un morceau de ficelle avec une règle ou un mètre. Tu trouveras dans ces deux tutoriels, comment prendre de bonnes photos à la maison et comment se mesurer correctement 

CHEZ NOUS TU JOUES LE ROLE PRINCIPAL

 

Si tu as toujours voulu être devant la caméra, tu es au bon endroit. Rempli le formulaire et peut-être que bientôt se sera pour toi:  Et… Action! 

 

Afin de pouvoir te placer de manière ciblée, nous devons en savoir passablement sur toi!Il te faudra environ 20 minutes pour remplir notre formulaire en ligne. Ce qui commence par le nom et l'adresse se termine par la taille de confection et la pointure. Notre équipe et nos clients te remercient de saisir soigneusement tes informations.

 

Nous te souhaitons du plaisir à remplir le formulaire.

Nous sommes impatients de travailler avec toi: bienvenue chez Background Action!